International Network

The NSW Government has a global network of investment specialists ready to help you identify opportunities, develop strategic partnerships and provide advice specific to your investment needs.

The offices actively promote NSW as a destination for international investment; events and tourism; and a source of world-class products and services.

Contact an investment specialist in one of our international offices.

China

NSW Government Trade & Investment office
Unit 4303, CITIC Square
1168 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai, 200041 China

NSW Government Trade & Investment office
Unit D, Level 10 Development Center
3 Linjiang Dadao, Pearl River New City
Guangzhou, 510623 China

Mr Murray Davis, NSW Trade and Investment Commissioner, Greater China

Murray Davis

Phone: +86 20 3785 3009
Mobile: +86 185 2913 7539
Email: Murray.Davis@treasury.nsw.gov.au


India

NSW Government office
85, 3 North Avenue,
Maker Maxity,
Bandra Kurla Complex

Ms Lisa Rodrigues, NSW Trade & Investment Acting Director, India

T: +91-22-6770 3032

Email: lisa.rodrigues@sydneyaustralia.com


Japan

NSW Government Trade & Investment office
Australian Embassy
2-1-14 Mita, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-8361, Japan

Mr Peter Knight, NSW Trade & Investment Commissioner, Japan

Peter Knight

Phone: +81 3 5232 3926
Email: peter.knight@austrade.gov.au


Singapore

Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade)
25 Napier Road,
Singapore 258507

Ms Janice Goh, NSW Trade and Investment Director, Singapore

T +65 6418 8417
Email: Janice.goh@austrade.gov.au


South Korea

NSW representative is co-located with the Australian Trade Commission
Australian Embassy
8th Floor Kyobo Building
166 Sejongdaero Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-714
Republic of South Korea

Ms Yoojin Kim, NSW Trade & Investment Director, Korea

Yoojin Kim

Phone: +82 2 398 2823
Email: Yoojin.Kim@austrade.gov.au


United Arab Emirates

NSW Government office
804, Australian Embassy Floor
Office Tower, Al Muhairy Centre
Khalidiya, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Post Box No. 110649
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Mr Moin Anwar, NSW Trade & Investment Director, Middle East

Moin Anwar

Phone: +971 2 622 8400 
Fax: +971 2 622 8330 
Email: moin.anwar@sydneyaustralia.com


United Kingdom

NSW representative is co-located with the Australian Trade Commission
Australia House
Strand, London WC2B 4LA
United Kingdom

Ms Keirra Smith, NSW Trade & Investment Director, UK & Europe

Keirra Smith

Phone: +44 207 632 0005 
Email: keirra.smith@austrade.gov.au


United States of America

NSW Government office
WeWork
535 Mission Street, Level 14
San Francisco, CA, 94105 USA

Mr Joe Kaesshaefer, NSW Trade & Investment Commissioner, USA

Joe Kaesshaefer

Phone: +1 571 469 0520
Email: joe.kaesshaefer@sydneyaustralia.com


Vietnam

Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade)
Australian Consulate General, HCMC, Vietnam
20th Floor Vincom Centre
47 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Mr. Kien Van Nguyen, Trade and Investment Director,  Ho Chi Minh City

Mr. Nguyen Van Kien

T: +84 9021 50773
Email: kien.nguyen@austrade.gov.au


Austrade international network

You can also access the Austrade international network available in Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan and Thailand.